Follow

Session has been terminated

If a session has been terminated, it means that you have been logged out of your PageTiger account automatically. There are two reasons why this may happen:

  • You have logged in more than once on the same computer
  • You have logged in on multiple computers

To prevent your session from being terminated:

  • Ensure you are not logged in more than once on the same computer
  • Ensure you are not logged in on multiple computers

If you require two or more people to access your PageTiger account at the same time, you must make sure you have enough licenses to do so. Each person using a PageTiger account must be set up as an administrator.

To see who can log into your account or if you have any additional licenses you can assign, see your Administrators screen. To upgrade your account to accommodate more users, visit our pricing page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.